Thank you for your interest in Special Olympics Tennessee. Below is a contact list of Special Olympics Tennessee professional staff. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Special Olympics Tennessee
1900 12th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
Main Phone Number: (615) 329-1375
1 (800) 383-8502
Fax: (615) 327-1465
Alan Bolick, President

Professional Staff:

Alan Bolick
President
(615) 329-1375, ext. 22
abolick@specialolympicstn.org

Carolyn Russell
Volunteer Director
(615) 329-1375, ext. 25
crsotn@aol.com

Beth Teegarden
Development Manager
(615) 329-1375, ext 33
bteegarden@specialolympicstn.org

Joanne Drumright
Director of Field Services
(615) 329-1375, ext. 28
jdrumright@specialolympicstn.org

Meg Takahashi
Director of Competitions
(615) 329-1375, ext. 27
mlsotn@aol.com

Adam Germek
Chief Development Officer
615-329-1375, ext 24
agermek@specialolympicstn.org
 

Penelope Smith
Office Manager
(615) 329-1375, ext. 21
psmith@specialolympicstn.org

Ron Bollinger
Vice President of Sports & Training
(615) 329-1375, ext. 29
rbsotn@aol.com

Sean Stake
Event Marketing Manager/Regional Coord.
(615) 329-1375, ext. 34
sstake@specialolympicstn.org

Stacey Blackmore
Director of Finance
(615) 329-1375, ext. 23
sblackmore@specialolympicstn.org

Valerie Thompson
Administrative Assistant
(615) 329-1375, ext. 30
vtsotn@aol.com