Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes ofwebsite accessibility

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a talented group of individuals with broad corporate and nonprofit experience. The Board includes Special Olympics athletes, family members, and longtime volunteers and supporters. Their support and dedication is essential to the success and impact of Special Olympics Tennessee.

Executive Committee
WKRN-TV ABC Channel 2 (Nashville)
Chief of Police
Metro Nashville Police Department
Regional Vice President
HCA Healthcare
Clinical Psychologist
Private Practice
Director of Marketing - Youth and Community Engagement
Tennessee Titans
HCA - VP Internal Audit, CPA
Special Olympics Tennessee
Chief Economic Development Officer
Williamson, Inc.
Nationwide - Associate VP of Sales
Jenny Smith.jpg
Jenny Smith
Insurance/Statement Analyst
Heritage Medical Associates
Board Members
Chief Revenue Officer
Groove Construction Inc.
Jerry Butler.jpg
Jerry Butler
Special Olympics Athlete Leader
Founder & CEO
Vitalize360 Retail Advisors
VP, Business Development
GoHealth Urgent Care
National Medical Director
Lifepoint Health
Director, Project Management Office
Schneider Electric
Jerry Hampton
Executive VP & Financial Advisor
Pinnacle Financial Partners
VP of IS
Delta Dental of Tennessee
Head of Enterprise Marketing
Jackson National Life
Chief Operating Officer
Aviator Supply Chain Solutions Inc.
Kraft CPAs