Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes ofwebsite accessibility

Torch Run Leadership

These officers and staff fall under the leadership of the Torch Run State Council, which is responsible for the day-to-day leadership of the Torch Run. The Director is assisted by the Torch Run State Council, which provides long-term direction for the Torch Run movement in Tennessee.

See below for the Current Tennessee Law Enforcement Torch Run State Council.

Current Leadership

State Council
Co-Council Director
Metro Nashville Police Department
Chief Mark Yother
Co-Council Director
Manchester Police Department
Major Timothy Spicer
East TN Regional Manager
Tennessee Highway Patrol
Captain Liane Wilson
Mid TN Regional Manager
Clarksville Police Department
Officer Rio Hannah
West TN Regional Manager
Memphis Police Department
Brentwood Police Department
Vanderbilt University Police Department
Brentwood Police Department
Metro Nashville Police Department
Hamilton County Medical Examiners Office
Johnson City Police Department
Officer Dean Ray
Knoxville Police Department
Captain Travis Plotzer
Tennessee Highway Patrol
Alex Hannah
West Tennessee Athlete Ambassador
Emily Cage
Middle Tennessee Athlete Ambassador
Emanuel Costellow
East Tennessee Athlete Ambassador